Title I Committee of Practitioners Members


Contact Information

Title I Program Consultant
Jennifer Peterson
(307) 777-6216
jennifer.peterson@wyo.gov
 

Membership

Candidates for the Committee of Practitioners may be recommended to the Wyoming Department of Education. The Committee of Practitioners’ membership must be representative of the Title I regions across the state and must include:

  • Representatives from local educational agencies;
  • Administrators;
  • Teachers, including vocational teachers;
  • Parents;
  • Members of local boards of education;
  • Representative of private school children; and
  • Pupil services personnel.

Current Members

Suzanne Martin, Chair

  • District Position: Title I Coordinator
  • District: Sweetwater #1
  • COP Category: Administrator
  • Email Address: martins@sw1.k12.wy.us
  • Term: 3-year

Pier Trudelle, Vice-Chair

  • District Position: Parent
  • District: Teton #1
  • COP Category: Parent
  • Email Address: ptrudelle@tcsd.org
  • Term: 2-year

Teresa Chaulk

  • District Position: Superintendent
  • District: Lincoln #1
  • COP Category: Administrator
  • Email Address: tchaulk@lcsd1.k12.wy.us
  • Term: 2-year

Lynette Jeffres


Eva Schwartz

  • COP Category: Private School Personnel

Mary Legler

  • District Position: Principal
  • District: Sheridan #2
  • COP Category: Private School Personnel
  • Email Address: m.legler@hncswy.org
  • Term: 1-year

Terri Dawson

  • COP Category: Parent Network

Ryan Hedges

  • District Position: Fremont #1 Board Member
  • District: Fremont #1
  • COP Category: Board Member
  • Email Address: rhedges@landerschools.org
  • Term: 2-year

Sherri-lyn Harrison

  • District Position: Administrator
  • District: Albany #1
  • COP Category: Administrator
  • Email Address: sharrison@acsd1.org

Julie Nash

  • District Position: Student Service Coordinator
  • District: Teton #1
  • COP Category: Pupil Services Personnel
  • Email Address: jnash@tcsd.org

Kelly Druce

  • District Position: Teacher
  • District: Sweetwater #1
  • COP Category: Teacher
  • Email Address: drucek@sw1.k12.wy.us