Cooperative Educational Programs

Wyoming Department of Education > For District Leadership > Cooperative Educational Programs

Oyster Ridge BOCES
Bridget Stewart
bstewart@westernwyoming.edu
Kemmerer, WY 83101
307-877-6958
bstewart@westernwyoming.edu
Website Link

Northeast Wyoming Board of Cooperative Educational Services
Julie Cudmore
410 North Miller Avenue
Gillette, WY 82716
307-682-0231
jcudmore@newoboces.com
Website Link

Region V BOCES
Samantha Hannon
PO Box 899
Wilson, WY 83014
307-733-8210
info@boces5.org
Website Link

Central Wyoming Board of Cooperative Learning
Jeana Lam-Pickett
Gateway Building Rm. 413 125 College Drive
Casper, WY 82601
307-268-3309
jpickett@caspercollege.edu
Website Link

Western Sublette 9 BOCES
Angie Clifford
916 Piney Drive #142
Big Piney, WY 83113
307-276-5522
aclifford@sublette9boces.org
Website Link

Powell Valley Community Education
Leslie Bigham
231 W. 6th Street
Powell, WY 82435
307-754-6469
leslie.bigham@nwc.edu
Website Link

NBHCSD#2 BOCES
Ashley Hoffmann
PO Box 596
Lovell, WY 82431
307-548-6466
lovreccomed@bgh2.org
Website Link

Uinta B.O.C.E.S. #1
Mike Williams
1013 W. Cheyenne Drive
Evanston, WY 82930
307-789-5742
mwilliams@uintaeducation.org
Website Link

Fremont County BOCES
Parker Dietrich
320 West Main, 3rd Floor
Riverton, WY 82501
307-856-2028
pdietrichboces@gmail.com
Website Link

Northwest Wyoming BOCES
Carolyn Conner
250 E. Arapahoe Street; PO Box 112
Thermopolis, WY 82443
307-864-2171
nwboces@rtconnect.net
Website Link

BHCSD#2 Board of Cooperative Educational Services (BOCES)
Ashley Hoffmann
PO Box 596
Lovell, WY 82431
307-548-6466
lovreccomed@bgh2.org
Website Link

BOCES UCSD #4 & #6
Karla Behunin
219 1st Street
Mountain View, WY 82939
307-782-6401
kbehunin@westernwyoming.edu
Website Link

Sublette BOCES – Pinedale
Janel Scurlock
665 N. Tyler Avenue
Pinedale, WY 82941
307-367-6873
sboces@sub1.org
Website Link

Sweetwater BOCES
Bernadine L. Craft, Ph.D.
2500 College Drive, Section B-640
Rock Springs, WY 82901
307-382-1607; 307-382-1603
bcraft@westernwyoming.edu
Website Link

BuyBoard through WSBA
Sheila Ducello
2323 Pioneer Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001
307-363-4404
sheila@wsba-wy.org
Website Link