Virtual Education

Contact Information

Digital Learning Consultant
Lori Thilmany
(307) 777-7418

Virtual Education Enrolled Act 57 includes several statutory changes regarding the K-12 distance learning programs in Wyoming. The changes will be implemented through the formation of a Virtual Education Advisory Committee, revisions to the Chapter 41 Distance Education Rules and program policies. Updates on the implementation progress will be provided throughout 2017.

Wyoming Switchboard Network

The Wyoming Switchboard Network is a collection of distance education providers that deliver coursework to K-12 students.
learn more

How to Join the Wyoming Switchboard Network