Alternate Specialty Assessment Task Force Members

Member	Role	Status
Joye Brady – Green River	Educator: K-12 School District	active
Michelle Bustos - Casper	Educator: K-12 School District	active
Kay Cranney - Afton	Educator: K-12 School District	withdrew
Tiffany Dobler – Cheyenne	Educator: Higher Education	active
Jana Goldhammer - Sheridan	Educator: K-12 School District	withdrew
Michael Harris - Lander	Educator: K-12 School District	active
Annastashia Malcolm - Cheyenne	Educator: K-12 School District	withdrew
Kelly Norwood - Arapahoe	Educator: K-12 School District	active
Kim Sanford - Worland	Educator: K-12 School District	active
Lynda Sneddon – Casper	Educator: K-12 School District	active
Stephanie Wodahl - Laramie	Educator: K-12 School District	active