K-12 Digital Learning Innovations Awards

The Wyoming Department of Education (WDE) is happy to announce the creation of the inaugural K-12 Digital Learning Innovations Awards. These awards were created to honor leaders and educators to create cultures of innovation and forward-thinking through effective uses of digital, 21st century technologies to engage students while empowering them in owning their learning.

The Digital Learning Innovations Award is an acknowledgement of educators utilizing new and innovative ways to incorporate digital learning into their work.

Please consider nominating outstanding candidates for one of the following three categories:

  • Educator (School Level including school leaders)
  • District Leader (District Level)
  • Policy Makers or Program Leaders (Statewide Level)

Nomination Application

Applications are due by September 15, 2017.

Return to WDE Conferences