

p (800) 228-6194 *f* (307) 857-9257 <u>wapsdchair@gmail.com</u>

> 320 West Main Riverton, WY 82501

> > **CHAIR** Lori Morrow

PAST CHAIR Shannon Buller

CHAIR ELECT Brent Bacon

MEMBERS Susan Abernathy Betty Abbot Andrea Clubb Donna Crandall JP Denning Joe Haney Brent Heuer Tina Kirlin Dan Mayer Vickie McMurry **Beth Rieger Brianna Sands** Laurie Scharles Noah Scharles Anedra Selley Deb Simon Steve Wake Rebecca Walk Pam Zamora

WDE REPRESENTATIVES Leslie Bechtel van Orman Janine Cole Jennifer Hiler Missy White

AGENDA Thursday November 20, 2014 1:00 pm – Call to Order Welcome and Introductions Panel Mission and Vision Housekeeping Announcements Approval of Minutes 1:15 pm – WDE Special Services Update Leslie Van Orman (Interim WDE Sped Director) 1:30 pm – SSIP and the SIMR Update Leslie Van Orman (Interim WDE Sped Director) 2:15 pm - 10 Minute Break2:25 pm – Committee Reports Executive Committee, Lori Morrow Membership Committee, Brent Heuer Public Relations/Outreach Committee, Tina Kirlin Reporting/Rules Committee, J.P. Denning Legislative Committee, Dan Mayer and Betty Abbott (Co-Chair) 3:30 pm – 10 Minute Break 3:40 pm – Priorities for the Year Review of 14-15 WAPSD Strategic Plan Do the priorities fit the duties of the advisory panel? Which priorities are within the scope of your committee? 4:30 pm – Public Comment (Continue with priority conversation) 5:00 pm – Adjourn

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

8:00 am – Call to Order Announcements Housekeeping

8:15 am – New topics Action for SSIP, SMIR New Superintendent Discussion Medicaid Concerns Legislative Topics

9:50 am – 10 Minutes Break

10:00 am – Legislative items Legislator presentation (tentative)

- 11:00 am 5 Minute Break
- 11:05 am Wrap Up/Action Items
- 11:45 am Plus Delta
- 12:00 pm Adjourn