Title I Committee of Practitioners

Contact Information

Title I Director
Jennifer Peterson
(307) 777-6216
The Committee of Practitioners will lead, model, and support the Wyoming Department of Education’s Title I program by advising the Department in ways to maximize use of federal funds under the Elementary and Secondary Education Act (ESEA) to support student learning, school improvement efforts and the Department Strategic Plan. The duties of the Committee shall include review of State Title I rules or regulation and to advise on these governing principles. The Committee shall review any publications governing the Title I grants to recipients.

Committee Information