

REGISTRATION APPLICATION FOR ACCREDITED POSTSECONDARY DEGREE GRANTING INSTITUTIONS (CHAPTER 30)

Registration for the period of July 1, _____ through June 30, _____

Application is hereby made for a private school registration pursuant to Wyoming Statutes §§ 21-2-401 through 21-2-407 and in accordance with the Chapter 30 Rules and Regulations of the Wyoming Department of Education.

Checklist:

Cheyenne WY 82002-0050

- 1. A \$100 fee must accompany this application, plus \$100 licensing fee per agent (if applicable)
- Proof of accreditation from an agency recognized by the United States Department of Education (USDE) shall be attached to this application.
 Name of accrediting association:
- 3. Accrediting association is recognized by the USDE Yes No

Name of School:	Contact Name:
Telephone Number:	Fax Number:
Mailing Address	Physical Address (if different)
Street Address:	Street Address:
City/State/Zip:	City/State/Zip:
Email:	Website:
	Date of Initial License:
Initial Application Annual Renewal	

Local Information				
Local Director:	Local Phone	e Number:		
Address of Instructional Site in Wyoming (i	fapplicable);			
Is the Institution a branch of another institution? Yes No				
If Yes:				
The applicant institution	on is a branch of:			
Address of parent institution (street, city, state, zip):				
Mathed of Operation				
Method of Operation:				
Residence:	Distance Learning:	Combination:		

The above information is true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief.

Signed by:	 	
Print Name:	 	
Title:	 	
Date:	 	

Office Use Only:

Accredited:	
License Number:	
Date Approved:	
Application Fee:	
Agents:	