## **Professional Judgment Panel Members**

State Board of Education Sue Belish Walt Wilcox Kathy Coon

<u>Public School Teachers</u> Alana Engel- Elementary--Rawlins Elementary School Josh Jackson- MS- Torrington Middle School Brent Daly\_-HS-Campbell County HS Kara Sweet—HS--Newcastle HS Mary Hoard-HS—Natrona HS

<u>Principal</u> Dr. Joseph Ingalls—Elementary--North Evanston Elem Darrin Peppard--HS--Rock Springs HS Eric Pingrey—MS--Douglas Middle School

<u>School District Superintendent</u> Dr. Summer Stephens—Small District--Weston # 7 Upton Terry Snyder –Medium District -- Fremont #25 Donna Little-Kaumo—Large District--Sweetwater #2 Green River

Business & Community at-Large Llyod Larsen- Lander Michelle M. Kiggins—Riverton Jill Bramlet—Wheatland

<u>Parent</u> Glen Kirkbride—Burns Greg Legerski – Pinedale David Nicholas – Worland

<u>School District Central Office</u> R.J. Kost- Powell- Park #1 Jody Rakness--Worland--Washakie #1 Marc LaHiff- Cheyenne- Laramie #1

Wyoming School District Board of Trustees Richard Bridger—Sheridan #2 Linda S. Jennings—Campbell #1 Greg Haas—Johnson #1

Wyoming Post Secondary Institutions Jed Jensen—Dean of CTE Lona Tracy--Adjunct Prof for EWC Kristine Walker—Ass. Prof for NWC

<u>Support Services</u> Kim Jones Doug Rose